Town Officials

Town Clerk
Melissa M. Haacke
Town Clerk | Tax Collector | Registrar of Vital Statistics | Notary Public
Phone: 585-948-5835 ext. 101
Email: mhaacke@townofoakfieldny.com

Hon. Thomas A. Graham
Town Justice
Phone: 585-948-5835 ext. 106
Email: court@townofoakfieldny.com

Hon. Randy T. Baker
Town Justice
Phone: 585-948-5835 ext. 107
Email: court@townofoakfieldny.com

Sandra Almeter
Court Clerk
Phone: 585-948-5835 ext. 108
Email: salmeter@nycourts.gov

Barry Flansburg
Town Assessor
Phone: 585-948-5835 ext. 24
Email: bflansburg@townofoakfieldny.com
Emergencies: cell 585-734-8372

Mark Mikolajczyk
Code Enforcement & Building Inspector
Phone: 585-356-8851
Email: mmikolajczyk@townofoakfieldny.com

Alan R. Dennis
Highway Superintendent
Phone: 585-948-5835 ext. 30
Email: adennis@townofoakfieldny.com