Town Clerk


  • Melissa M. Haacke
    Tax Collector | Registrar of Vital Statistics | Notary Public
    Phone: 585-948-5835 ext. 101
    Fax: 585-948-8108
    Email: mhaacke@townofoakfieldny.com



    2017 Upcoming Electronics Collections by Sunnking


    2017 Anti-Rabies Immunization Clinics


  • PLEASE NOTE
    The Town Clerks Office does not have the capacity to make large amounts of change.  Please come prepared for your transaction; either have exact transaction amount, pay by Check or Credit Card.  Thank You For Your Cooperation.

    Hours:
    Monday thru Friday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
    For your convenience, you may make an after hours appointment.
    Please call the office or my cell phone to schedule a time.
    Fax: 585-948-8108
    Cell: 585-314-4501

    We will be observing the following 2018 Holidays:
    Monday, February 19 – President’s Day
    Friday, March 30 – Good Friday
    Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day
    Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day
    Monday, September 3 – Labor Day
    Monday, October 8 – Columbus Day
    Tuesday, November 6 – Election Day
    Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day
    Friday, November 23 – Thanksgiving
    Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
    Monday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve

    Marriage License
    Each person applying for a marriage license must complete this form and show two forms of identification, original divorce papers or death certificates, if necessary. Appointments for obtaining a marriage license is strongly encouraged.

    Dogs
    ASPCA S_NPressRelease